• Slideshow - Messe
  • Slideshow - Messe
  • Slideshow - Messe
  • Slideshow - Messe
  • Slideshow - Messe

Developed by jtemplate

Exhibition dates


 

We exhibit at the following exhibitions worldwide. Our staff looks forward to meeting you in person at one of these shows and to introduce our company to you, as well as present our new products.

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!

 


  • Monday, 22 January 2018 - Wednesday, 24 January 2018

    AHR Expo 2018

    Chicago (USA)

    McCormick Place
    Booth:
    www.ahrexpo.com

  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - Friday, 16 March 2018

    Mostra Convegno Expocomfort

    Milano (Italy)

    ItalyFiera Milano Exhibition Center Rho
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.mcexpocomfort.it

  • Monday, 09 April 2018 - Wednesday, 11 April 2018

    China Refrigeration 2018

    Beijing (China)

    New China Int. Exhibition Center
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.cr-expo.com

  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018 - Friday, 13 April 2018

    Nordbygg 2018

    Stockholm (Sweden)

    Stockholmsmässan
    Hall: A
    Booth: A44:30
    www.nordbygg.se

  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - Friday, 21 September 2018

    InnoTrans 2018

    Berlin (Germany)

    Messe Berlin
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.innotrans.de

  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - Thursday, 18 October 2018

    Chillventa

    Nuremberg (Germany)

    Messezentrum Nuremberg
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.chillventa.de